TH NextGen - Clearing the application state

The application state of TrendMiner (within any hub) can be cleared using the option found in your user dropdown menu located in the top bar on the right.  

You can either choose to start a new session in your current tab or to open a new session in a new tab. Starting a new session will remove any active items currently present (views, filters, fingerprints, etc.).

Doing this will trigger a notification concerning unsaved changes of the currently opened view (if present), to make sure you are not losing any progress or unsaved changes.  

NewSession.png

Enjoying TrendMiner? Share your experience to help the community and receive $25.
Rate TrendMiner